Keppe Motor Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This discussion forum has been created for participants to share ideas, information and breakthroughs related to the development of the innovative Keppe Motor technology.

3 posters

thesis project

Admin
    Admin
    Admin

thesis project Empty Technical Data

Post  Admin Tue Nov 23, 2010 12:53 pm

VTT Technical Research Center in Finland confirms Keppe Motor’s high energy savings.

http://www.keppemotor.com/kmresearch.php

New tests on the efficiency of the Keppe Motor conducted by (Catholic University Lab) noted laboratory that specialized in electro-eletronic gauging and tests.

http://www.keppemotor.com/kmlabelo.php
    Tom

thesis project Empty Maxwell

Post  Tom Sun Apr 12, 2009 3:39 pm

Dominic,

Here is what Robert Distinti has to say about Maxwell's equations.
    I am a beginner in this, having forgotten what little I managed to learn in school,
    but this work resonates with me at the moment. At least you have mechanical skills!

http://www.distinti.com/docs/maxomis.pdf

Tom
    snow

thesis project Empty Re: thesis project

Post  snow Sun Apr 12, 2009 7:56 am

Thanks fro your informative reply Tom,

I've had a brief look at the links you sent (apart from the last one which didn't work). I'll need to read them again to absorb it all and get my head around it. My background is more mechanical so I have to get to grips with electromagnetic theory in general so I can see where the differences are and understand them. I haven't read Keppe's work yet as I'll need to put it into the context of existing theory; I'm starting with reading up on Maxwell's theories and experiments. Can you recommend any books which would give me a solid grounding in all of this? I've got a lot to do on the theory side but I'm mechanically fairly competent.